Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 57 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Direwolfman"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[audio]Tony Tost's America | Episode 10 - Tony Tost
Drama Until the Very End . . . demons, curses, technologies and the acquisition and distribution of value . . .
Keywords: Kris Kristofferson; Sister Rosetta Tharpe; William S. Burroughs; Johnny Cash; Yoko Ono; Jerome Rothenberg; Roger Miller; Bernadette Mayer; Sons of the Pioneers; Doctor Ross; Rev. JM Milton; John Giorno; Ray Price; Kenneth Burke; Ezra Pound; Louis Farrakhan; Kamau Brathwaite; Jimmie Rodgers; Wanda Jackson; Little Walter; Karen Dalton; Andre Williams; George Jones; Ajay Lowery; Laurie Anderson; Tiger Woods; Blind Blake; Hank Williams; Steve Earle; Jimmie Tarlton
Downloads: 427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]Tony Tost's America | Episode 3 - Tony Tost
Walking around the closet of a culture, noting the boogie in the bones.
Keywords: country; blues; rockabilly; union avenue; wanda jackson; hasil adkins; bobbie gentry; elvis presley; roberty byrd; charlie rich; john fahey; john anderson; dolly parton; washington phillips; conway twitty; loretta lynn; pee wee king; maddox brothers and rose; jean shepard; george jones; johnny cash; guy clark; anita carter; norman blake; will oldham; bonnie 'blue' billy; laura cantrell; iris dement; michael jackson
Downloads: 499 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Cheers Sports Bar on 1998-06-27 - David Nelson Band
Disc one set one: "welcome..." Diamond Joe Contract No Souvenirs Freight Train Boogie (FTB) "how y'all doin' tonight?" Cumberland Blues dead air John Hardy's Wedding (JHW) tuning Lonesome LA Cowboy (LLAC) dead air Yvonne Kerouac Disc two set one continued: Wizard's Son > Four Fifty-One Dave & Billy rap Disc three set two: tuning Long Gone Sam (LGS) dead air fable Of A Chosen One "he tunes because he cares" Born Sidestepper Beat It On Down The Line (BIODTL) The Wheel > Kick In The Head (KITH) int...
Keywords: High Adventure
Downloads: 1,402 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Shi-Tones Live at Beach Chalet on 2003-01-30 - The Shi-Tones
Quiet Surf, Diamond Head, Drums A-Go-Go, Hawaii, Trailing, Shooting Star, Latina, El Aguila, Blue Pepper, Misirlou, Lonely Playboy, TR-6, Caravan, ?, Apache, Ghost Riders In The Sky, Penetration, The Victor > ?, Unknown, Dragonfly, Jungle Rot*, Blue Xoam*, Scalp Salad*, Unto The Resplendent*, Aloha Oe, Baja, Jack The Ripper, Rumble, FBI, Sleepwalk, Run Don't Walk**, Splashin' With The Mermaid**, The Drift**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,789 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papermill Creek Rounders Live at Black Bean BBQ on 2006-04-21 - Papermill Creek Rounders
disc /set 1 d1t01 introduction etc. d1t02 Somehow Tonight d1t03 Shenandoah Valley Breakdown d1t04 band intros etc. d1t05 Poor Old Dirt Farmer d1t06 banter etc. d1t07 Diamond Joe d1t08 banter etc. d1t09 Maybe You Will Change Your Mind d1t10 banter etc. d1t11 Gotta Travel On d1t12 banter etc. d1t13 Love Call Waltz d1t14 banter etc. d1t15 Elephant Mountain Back-Step** d1t16 banter etc. d1t17 I Know You're Married d1t18 banter etc...
Keywords: bluegrass
Downloads: 22,703 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Papermill Creek Rounders Live at The Little Fox Theatre on 2004-12-02 - Papermill Creek Rounders
t01 banter, tuning etc. t02 Shenandoah Valley Breakdown t03 You're No Longer A Sweetheart Of Mine t04 "thanks so much folks..." etc. t05 The Sweetest Love t06 "well that was a Stanley Brothers number..." t07 You Know I Love You t08 "all right now..." t09 I'm Lost And I'll Never Find The Way t10 "well we're gonna do a waltz here..." t11 Love Call Waltz t12 "well..." t13 Poor Old Dirt Farmer t14 "poor old dirt farmer and now the poor old dirty hippie..." t15 Hippie From Olema t16 band intros etc...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,712 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deadwood Revival Live at Beaverton Farmer's Market on 2007-06-30 - Deadwood Revival
Disc 1 1st Set 01- Red Rocking Chair 02- Rainbow Sign 03- Cover My Tracks 04- Cotton Eyed Joe 05- Come See Me Sometime 06- Ain't The Buying Kind 07- Daisy 08- Shades 09- Roscoe Stomp 10- Old Wind Blowin' 11- Glendale Train 12- Cold Rain and Snow 13- Passenger Side 14- Like A Songbird That Has Fallen 15- Sandy Boys Disc 2 2nd Set 01- Bound To Go 02- Banjo Pickin' Girl 03- Secret 04- Little Bird of Heaven 05- Sugar Hill 06- talking and tuning 07- American Beauty 08- Shake The Barnhouse Down 09- Br...
Downloads: 2,617 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deadwood Revival Live at Alberta Street Public House on 2007-04-10 - Deadwood Revival
Disc 1 1st Set 01- Sugar Hill 02- Ol' Mother Logo 03- Time To Go 04- Banjo Pickin' Girl 05- Little Bird of Heaven 06- Darling Corey 07- Tempie 08- Chilly Winds 09- Cover My Tracks 10- The Roscoe Stomp 11- Cold Rain and Snow 12- Ain't The Buying Kind 13- Come See Me Sometime 14- Cotton Eyed Joe Disc 2 2nd Set (1) 01- intro 02- Rosalie McFall (1st Time Played) 03- Like A Songbird That Has Fallen (1st Time Played) 04- Passenger Side 05- Daisy (1) = very short 2nd set due to a late start (blame it o...
Downloads: 1,314 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at River's Edge on 2002-05-11 - David Nelson Band
Diamond Joe, Ragged But Right, Babe, It ain't No Lie, Rosalie McFall, Wind and Rain, Dark Hollow, John Hardy, Any Naked Eye, Cumberland, Iko, Wicked Messenger, Kerouac, All You Need Is Love, Put A Little Love In Your Heart, Wheel,encore: Rocky Road 01. 01 DIAMOND JOE 02. 02 RAGGED BUT RIGHT 03. 03 BABE,IT AIN'T NO LIE 04. 04 ROSALIE MCFALL 05. 05 WIND AND RAIN 06. 06 DARK HOLLOW 07. 07 JOHN HARDY 08...
Keywords: Springfest; Kindshows; BZKTZ
Downloads: 187 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Deadwood Revival Live at Double Mountain Brewery & Taproom on 2008-04-05 - Deadwood Revival
Disc 1 1st Set 01- That's Alright 02- Roscoe Stomp 03- Old Wind Blowin' 04- banter 05- Passenger Side 06- Come See Me Sometime 07- Cotton Eyed Joe 08- banter 09- Cover My Tracks 10- Ain't The Buying Kind 11- banter 12- Daisy 13- Brown Eyed Women 14- Dusty Boxcar Walls 15- Tennessee Jed 16- The Valley and The Hill Disc 2 2nd Set 01- Hell Broke Loose In Georgia 02- Bound To Go 03- Banjo Pickin' Girl 04- Ol' Mother Logo 05- Tempie 06- Sugar Hill 07- banter 08- Secret 09- Listen To The Music 10- ban...
Downloads: 1,754 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The King Cotton Rounders Live at Boxers Cafe on 2006-11-25 - The King Cotton Rounders
Disc One Set 1 1. (Tuning) 2. Another Song About California 3. Sunny 4. Rearview Mirror 5. Blind Faith 6. Someone Play Dixie For Me 7. WallFlower 8. Don't Forget The Flowers 9. The Hobo Song 10. By The Mark 11. Rockey Racoon 12. If I Were A Carpenter 13. This Old World 14. Waiting At The Gates 15. The Long Night Is Over 16. Sweet Marie* Set 2 17. (tuning) 18. Dashboard Jesus 19. Steam Powered Aereoplaine 20...
Downloads: 11,195 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1976-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> Playin' In The Band, Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Stella Blue, Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,051 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Iowa State Fairgrounds on 1973-05-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 3 (partial) He's Gone -> Truckin' -> Phil And Billy -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Matt Smith
Downloads: 1,869 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Mermen Live at The Brixton on 2009-07-09 - Mermen
-first set- 01. Intro > 02. Madagascar 03. 100 Foot Lemon 04. With No Definite Future and No Purpose Other Than To Prevail, Somehow… 05. Honeybomb 01. Intro > 02. The Goodbye 03. Last Forever 04. The Intractable Boy > 05. Trapeze 06. Sponge Cookie -second set- 01. The Whales Are Coming and Boy is Jim’s Guitar Pissed 02. Intro > 03. The Whales 04. Emmylou Rides Clarence West and Then South 05. Jam 1 06...
Keywords: Rock; Psychedelic; Surf
Downloads: 1,127 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Hit and Run Bluegrass Live at Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival, Mainstage, on 2006-07-13 - Hit and Run Bluegrass
01 intro 02 Why Does This Old Town Look Better 03 Going Up 04 Wind Moans Under The Door 05 instrumental 06 I'm On Lockdown For Your Love 07 Any Day Woman 08 Fourteen Karat Mind 09 I Aint Gonna Work Tomorrow 10 Keys To The Kingdom 11 ? 12 Maybelline
Keywords: Grey Fox Bluegrass Festival
Downloads: 2,874 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grass Is Dead Live at Farm To Family Concert on 2007-01-06 - The Grass Is Dead
Disc 1 01) They Love Each Other 02) Brown Eyed Women 03) High On A Mountain Top 04) By Yourself 05) Alabama Getaway 06) Built To Last 07) Panama Red 08) Seminole Wind 09) Black Peter 10) Minor Swing Disc 2 01) Stella Blue 02) Midnight Moonlight 03) Coyote Moon 04) Twisted Riff 05) Let Love Move You 06) Little Boxes 07) Russian Lullaby 08) Lonesome Fiddle Blues
Keywords: grass is dead; farm to family concert; high springs, fl
Downloads: 1,545 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Six Rivers Brewery on 2000-07-07 - David Nelson Band
disc one/set one d1t01 Gary Franklin intro d1t02 Ragged But I'm Right d1t03 banter d1t04 Dark Hollow * d1t05 banter d1t06 Last Lonely Eagle ^ d1t07 Panama Red d1t08 banter d1t09 Yvonne d1t10 tuning d1t11 Naked Eye d1t12 dead air, song intro d1t13 Warrior's Path d1t14 tuning d1t15 Film @ 11 d1t16 Four-Fifty-One d1t17 banter disc two/set two d2t01 noodling d2t02 Sweet Marie d2t03 Iko Iko d2t04 banter d2t05 Way Of The wind d2t06 Minglewood disc three/set two continued d3t01 dead air, banter d3t02 S...
Keywords: High Adventure
Downloads: 1,459 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Moe's Alley on 2010-11-07 - David Nelson Band
Set I 01 Box Of Rain 02 Wind & Rain 03 Just A Season > 04 Big Six 05 Every Grain Of Sand 06 Freight Train Boogie 07 Wizard's Son > Jam > 08 Cumberland Blues Set II 01 Rag Mama Rag 02 Down The Middle 03 Fable Of A Chosen One > 04 Snakebit > Space Jam > 05 Wicked Messenger > 06 Talkin' Back > 07 Into The Mystic > 08 Fable Of A Chosen One E1: Frankie & Johnny E2: Rocky Road Blues
Keywords: David Nelson; Barry Sless; Mookie Siegel; Pete Sears; John Molo
Downloads: 845 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Gans Live at Fountain House on 2007-01-13 - David Gans
First set is Shockenaw Mountain Boys: Erie Canal (instrumental), Crossing The Gap,Young Wesley, Flowers Between The Stones,(instrumental), Cold Missouri Waters, Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown, Any Road, The Cuckoo, Leather Britches > Drowsy Molly, Shine On Second set is David Gans with Shockenaw Mountain Boys: tuning/audience noise, Cassidy's Cat, Wild Horses, King Of The Road, It's Gonna Get Better, Save Us From The Saved, Willin', That's Real Love, Two Of Us, The Wheel Second part of set 2 inclu...
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 3,792 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grass Is Dead Live at Revolution on 2004-10-21 - The Grass Is Dead
01) ...Alabama Getaway (cuts in) 02) Run For The Roses 03) Brown Eyed Women 04) Mountains Of The Moon 05) Waiting For A Miracle 06) Foolish Heart 07) Sugaree 08) Dupree's Diamond Blues 09) Henry
Keywords: bluegrass
Downloads: 14,124 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Forestville Club on 2009-02-15 - David Nelson Band
Set 1 01 Fable Of A Chosen One > 02 Edge Of The Wire 03 I Feel So Good 04 Film at 11 05 Sitting Here In Limbo 06 Born A Dreamer > 07 Just A Season > 08 Fable Of Chosen One Set 2 01 Iko - Iko > 02 Cut & Run > 03 The Wheel > 04 Ghost Train > 05 Any Naked Eye > 06 Kick In The Head 07 E: Ripple
Keywords: Nelson, Sears, Siegel, Sless, Chirco, Neumann, 140, 184
Downloads: 1,119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[audio]SUNDAY BLUEGRASS ALLSTAR JAM - Suwanee Springfest 2006
SUNDAY BLUEGRASS ALLSTAR JAM March 26, 2006 Suwanee Springfest Spirit Of Suwanee Music Park, The Main Stage Live Oak, FL ONE SET: 01. The Wheel Hoss 02. Sweetheart Of Mine (Can't You Hear Me Callin') 03. Muleskinner Blues 04. First Whipporwill 05. Shuckin' The Corn 06. In The Pines 07. Salt Creek 08. The Sunny Side Of The Mountain 09. Lonesome Fiddle Blues 10. Land Of The Navajo ALLSTAR LINEUP: Darol Anger--Fiddle Bryn Bright--Bass, Vocals Charlie Chamberlin -- Guitar Alan Dalton -- Banjo Rushad...
Keywords: Darol; Anger; Bryn; Bright; Charlie; Chamberlin; Alan; Dalton; Rushad; Eggleston; Sharon; Gilchrist; Bryan; Goodpastor; Mike; Marshall; Tony; Rice; Peter.Rowan
Downloads: 2,392 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2011-10-29 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Elizabeth/unknown 02 Gumboots 03 Heavy Rain 04 Old Farmer's Mill 05 I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent 06 Cripple Creek 07 The Tower 08 Sharecropper's Son 09 Doors 10 unknown 11 Pig In A Pen Set Two: 01 Tuning 02 In The Pines 03 The Mountain Song 04 Coalminers 05 Shifty Shaft 06 The Dove 07 Oxygen 08 Boy In The Bubble 09 Carry Me In A Bucket 10 Home Now 11 The Old Home Place 12 Long Journey Home 13 Susquehanna Breakdown 14 Caroline 15 Dirt 16 Salt Creek
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; cabinetmusic; DAT master
Downloads: 292 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Grass Is Dead Live at Magnolia Fest on 2002-10-20 - The Grass Is Dead
01) Waiting For A Miracle 02) Brown Eyed Women 03) Black Peter 04) Gomorrah 05) Something You Can Hold 06) Wharf Rat 07) Foolish Heart 08) Dupree's Diamond Blues 09) Samson & Delilah www.thegrassisdead.com
Keywords: bluegrass
Downloads: 4,172 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Pirate's Cove on 2011-01-24 - David Nelson Band
Any Naked Islander Band (David Nelson Band with Peter Rowan) 01 Mountain Man's Dream 02 Night Prayer 03 Tuck Away My Lonesome Blues 04 Tumbleweed 05 Land Of The Navajo > jam 06 Arise 07 Vulture Peak 08 In The Pines 09 I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail 10 Blues, Stay Away From Me 11 Teardrops In My Eyes 12 Dim Lights, Thick Smoke > jam 13 Panama Red 14 Pulling The Devil By The Tail 15 My Elusive Dancer 16 My Bucket's Got A Hole In It 17 Mule Skinner Blues 18 Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie 19 Free Mex...
Keywords: David Nelson Band; Peter Rowan; Hawai'i
Downloads: 1,079 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Hit and Run Bluegrass Live at Appalachian Uprising on 2007-06-01 - Hit and Run Bluegrass
Dark Hollow Silver & Gold Home is where I'll ever be?? Trouble & Pain Anyday Woman Cold Iron Door Bowling Green The Wind Moans Under the Door Breakin the Rules Lockdown for Your Love Lonely Comin' Down I've Kissed you My Last Time > I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow Got the Keys To the Kingdom Fireball Killing the Blues County Line??? > Rollin' in my Sweet Babys Arms
Downloads: 5,680 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Mermen Live at Great American Music Hall on 2003-01-03 - Mermen
Kaena The Drowning Man Knows His God --> Scalp Salad With No Definite Future... Honeybomb Raglan Dragonfly Pull of the Moon Ghost Riders in the Sky * --> Emmylou Rides Clarence West and Then South * The Whales * --> Curve * Bondage of the Sea Hammerhead Blue Xoam The Intractable Boy To Be Naked and French Is Always Hard Jungle Rot * Burn *
Keywords: Rock; Psychedelic; Surf
Downloads: 25,604 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]The Grass Is Dead Live at Thirsty Turtle on 2006-01-04 - The Grass Is Dead
Disc 1 01) Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad 02) Deep Elem 03) Peggy O 04) Love Please Come Home 05) Brown Eyed Women 06) High On A Mountain 07) Something You Can Hold 08) Soldiers Joy 09) Feel Like A Stranger 10) Get My Baby Out Of Jail 11) Turn The Page Again Disc 2 01) They Love Each Other 02) Wind & Rain 03) Concious Evolution 04) Playin' In The Band 05) Minor Swing 06) Russian Lullabye 07) Stella Blue 08) Henry 09) He's Gone 10) Wharf Rat Billy Gilmore: banjo, mandolin, fiddle & vocals Corey ...
Keywords: Live Concert
Downloads: 12,057 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Track 01: Big Boss Man (04:44.820) Track 02: Standing On The Corner (03:26.270) Track 03: Beat It On Down The Line [7] (03:32.418) > Track 04: > In The Pines (04:54.155) Track 05: Cardboard Cowboy (03:27.489) Track 06: Nobody's Fault But Mine (04:06.135) Track 07: The Next Time You See Me (03:40.836)
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Serafin
Downloads: 4,721 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]David Nelson Band Live at Crystal Bay Casino on 2009-06-27 - David Nelson Band
FREE!! OFFICIAL CD RELEASE from the David Nelson Band!! David Nelson Band - June 27, 2009 Crystal Bay Casino Crystal Bay, NV David Nelson - guitar, voc Barry Sless - guitar pedal steel Pete Sears - bass, voc John Molo - drums Mookie Siegel - keys, voc Set 1: Long Gone Sam > Sweet Melinda > I've Been All Around This World John Hardy's Wedding Friend of the Devil > Slidin' Delta Free Mexican Airforce Wicked Messenger Set 2: Willie and the Hand Jive > Snakebit > The Ballad of Frankie Lee and Judas ...
Keywords: crystal bay; john molo; david nelson band; mookie siegel; barry sless; pete sears
Downloads: 4,877 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]South Austin Jug Band Live at Nutty Brown Cafe on 2006-11-04 - South Austin Jug Band
South Austin Jug Band Nutty Brown Cafe Austin, TX November 4, 2006 SBD->Sony HiMD MZ-M100->Adobe Audition->WAV->Flac Recorded & Transferred by Aaron Wevodau (wevodau@gmail.com) Willie Pipkin Guitar, Vocals (Mandolin during South Austin Hug Band) Will Dupuy Bass, Vocals (Guitar during South Austin Hug Band) James Hyland Guitar, Vocals (Bass during South Austin Hug Band) Brian Beken Fiddle, Background Vocals (Guitar during South Austin Hug Band) Dennis Ludiker Mandolin, Background Vocals (Fiddle d...
Downloads: 14,970 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[movies]The Capitalist Conspiracy (1969)

Keywords: capitalist, conspiracy
Downloads: 19,747 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Auditorium on 1970-02-23 - Grateful Dead
Electric Set 1: I Know You Rider > High Time, Dire Wolf (false start) > Dire Wolf Acoustic Set: Yellow Dog Story, Monkey And The Engineer, Little Sadie, Me And My Uncle, Black Peter, Seasons Of My Heart > Uncle John's Band Electric Set 2: Not Fade Away > Good Lovin' tease > Mason's // Children
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,630 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Honolulu Civic Auditorium on 1970-01-24 - Grateful Dead
Cumberland Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, King Bee, Mason's Children, Black Peter, Good Lovin', Dancin' In The Streets
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,514 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eastown Theater on 1971-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Playin' in the Band, Loser, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, El Paso, Ramble on Rose, Me and Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, One More Saturday Night Set 2 Casey Jones, Me and My Uncle, Tennessee Jed, Sugar Magnolia, Comes a Time, Truckin', Brown Eyed Women, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away FM broadcast WABX; other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,779 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Note: From late summmer 66. 10. Good Morning, Lil' School Girl > (7:43) 11. You Don't Love Me > (5:38) 12. Good Morning, Lil' School Girl (6:35)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,279 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Center on 1969-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - //Good Morning Little Schoolgirl d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - St. Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Death Don't Have No Mercy d2t01 - Turn On Your Lovelight Set 2: d2t02 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d2t03 - Drums -> d2t04 - The Other One -> d2t05 - Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Rob Bertrando
Downloads: 8,591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center Arena on 1977-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Big River Loser Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Jack Straw Peggy-O El Paso Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Sugaree Set 2 Samson And Delilah Brown Eyed Women Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Wharf Rat -> Around And Around Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,154 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shea's Theatre on 1979-01-20 - Grateful Dead
One The Promised Land ; Sugaree ; El Paso ; Peggy-O ; It's All Over Now ; Jack-A-Roe ; New Minglewood Blues ; Stagger Lee ; Jack Straw Two I Need A Miracle > Bertha > Good Lovin' ; Loser ; Estimated Prophet > The Other One > Drums > Space > The Other One > Dark Star > Not Fade Away > Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Charlie Miller; Jay Ashley; Bertha
Downloads: 5,059 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at RFK Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Morning Dew d1t02 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t03 - Ramble On Rose d1t04 - Jack Straw d1t05 - Wave That Flag d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Box Of Rain d1t08 - They Love Each Other d1t09 - The Race Is On d1t10 - Row Jimmy d1t11 - El Paso d1t12 - Bird Song d2t01 - Playing In The Band Set 2: d2t02 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t03 - Stella Blue d2t04 - Big River d2t05 - Here Comes Sunshine d2t06 - Around And Around d3t01 - Dark Star -> d3t02 - He's Gone -> d3t03 - Wharf Rat -> d3t04 - ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 25,394 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-06-08 - Grateful Dead
Dancing In The Streets > He Was A Friend Of Mine > China Cat Sunflower > Jam > New Potato Caboose, Me And My Uncle Turn On Your Love Light*, The Things I Used To Do^, Who's Lovin' You Tonight^, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,149 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Might As Well Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Stella Blue, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,742 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1968-10-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Turn On Your Lovelight Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> The Eleven -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) -> Feedback Set 2
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,454 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at P.N.E. Garden Auditorium on 1966-07-29 - Grateful Dead
(one option for date:) Dancin' In The Streets, I'm A King Bee, One Kind Favor, You Don't Have To Ask, Hey Little One, Beat It On Down The Line, Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Minglewood Blues (another option for date:) Standing On The Corner, Rider, Next Time, SOTOTW, Don't Have To Ask, Big Boss Man, Stealin', Cardboard Cowboy, Baby Blue, Cream Puff War; Viola Lee Blues, BIODTL, Schoolgirl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,259 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set One: d1t01 - I Know You Rider d1t02 - Big Boss Man d1t03 - Standing On The Corner d1t04 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t05 - In The Pines d1t06 - Cardboard Cowboy d1t07 - Nobody's Fault But Mine d1t08 - Next Time You See Me d1t09 - He Was A Friend Of Mine d1t10 - Cream Puff War Set Two: d1t11 - Viola Lee Blues d1t12 - Don't Ease Me In -> d1t13 - Pain In My Heart d1t14 - Minglewood Blues -> d1t15 - Sittin' On Top Of The World d2t01 - You Don't Have To Ask d2t02 - Cold Rain And Snow -> d2t03 - G...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; David Gans
Downloads: 23,623 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Street, I Know You Rider, He Was A Friend Of Mine, Next Time You See Me, Viola Lee Blues, Big Boss Man, Sittin' On Top Of The World
Keywords: Soundboad
Downloads: 22,313 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 1966-11-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Hi-Heel Sneakers Pain In My Heart Beat It On Down The Line Cream Puff War Same Thing He Was A Friend Of Mine Dancin' In The Street Set 2 Smokestack Lightnin' -> King Bee Midnight Hour
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[movies]The Bush in 30 Seconds Archive Project - n/a
20 ads from the "Bush in 30 Seconds" contest once sponsored by MoveOn.org. Visit www.bi30.org to view more.
Keywords: Bush In 30 Seconds; Contest; MoveOn
Downloads: 17,489 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1966-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Betty & Dupree, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, One Kind Favor, Alice D. Millionaire, Me & My Uncle, Cream Puff War You Don't Love Me, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, On The Road Again, Look Over Yonder's Wall, My Own Fault, Down So Long, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues Deep Elem Blues, There's Something On Your Mind, Big Boy Pete, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,128 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dream Bowl on 1969-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Doin' That Rag-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 9,598 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio
movies